Classic Hip Hop,  Music Video

TUPAC SHAKUR – “Minnie The Moocher” (Music Video)


Follow me on twitter @lisafordblog


Beginnings: The Lost Tapes 1988-1991 is a posthumously released album from the late hip hop icon 2Pac. It was released June 12, 2007 and it contained some of 2Pac’s first songs recorded in 1988. The collection of songs was originally released in bootleg form on April 18, 2000 under the title The Lost Tapes: Circa 1989, but was soon forced off record store shelves by Afeni Shakur due to copyright infringement. In 2007 the same songs were re-released under a new title with Afeni Shakur’s approval. The album featured 10 songs featuring 2Pac’s early crew, Strictly Dope. These are the tracks that led to 2Pac joining the tour with Digital Underground as a roadie for Chopmaster J and a dancer and crew member for Digital Underground. The album was produced by Digital Underground’s co-founder Chopmaster J. (Wiki)




1. “Panther Power” 4:36
2. “The Case of the Misplaced Mic” 2:34
3. “Let Knowledge Drop” 3:37
4. “Never Be Beat” 5:33
5. “A Day in the Life” 4:55
6. “My Burnin’ Heart” 6:25
7. “Minnie the Moocher” 4:19
8. “The Case of the Misplaced Mic II” 2:40
9. “Static Mix I” 4:19
10. “Static Mix II” 3:59



Page optimized by WP Minify WordPress Plugin