RAEKWON – “THE WILD” – The Chef’s 7th Solo Album!! (Stream) via @lisafordblog #WUTANG

“My 7th masterpiece…this LP is filled with alot of excitement…blood sweat and tears,” Raekwon wrote in an Instagram caption when first announcing the LP. “This project was designed for the culture of rap to know ain’t a dam thing change since the beginning of my career.”



1. “The WILD (Intro)”
2. “This Is What It Comes Too”
3. ”Nothing”
4. “Bang Head Right (Skit)”
5. “Marvin” f. CeeLo Green
6. “Can’t You See”
7. “My Corner” f. Lil Wayne
8. “F*ck You Up Card (Skit)”
9. “M&N” f. P.U.R.E.
10. “Visiting Hour” f. Andra Day
11. “Bang Fall Down (Skit)”
12. “The Reign”
13. “Crown of Thorns”
14. “Purple Brick Road” f. G-Eazy
15. “You Hear Me”
16. “Bang (Outro)”

To be featured on or on, email [email protected] for details.